Display Homes

Want to see some of our new homes in real life? Then why not come and visit us at one of our display homes around Melbourne. If a picture is worth a thousand words, then walking through must be worth at least a million. You won’t have a clear idea of the quality of workmanship, layout and the range of fixtures and fittings of our new homes until you visit a display home. We’ve got new display homes in Melbourne’s northern and western suburbs. Check below for the addresses and opening hours.

Mimosa Homes Head Office

Address: Print PDF Map

Unit 1 / 113-123 Elgar Road, Derrimut 3030

Melways ref: 39 E1

Open Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm
or by appointment.

Enver
P: 0403 153 773
E: enver@mimosahome.com.au

Tyler
P: 0433 369 469
E: tyler@mimosahomes.com.au

Angelo
P: 0418 883 111
E: angelo.granata@mimosahomes.com.au

Waterford Estate – Melton South


Homes on Display:
Johanna 240 Retreat
Newbury 259
Rochester 277
Saba 331

Address: Print PDF Map

3 Glenelly Street Melton South

Melways ref: 342 G1

Open Saturday – Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Geraldo
P: 0421 930 618
E: geraldo@mimosahomes.com.au

Parkbrook Estate – Point Cook


Homes on Display:
Enfield 210
Johanna 240 Bedroom

Address: Print PDF Map

17 Sunnybank Drive Point Cook

Melways ref: 207 D7

Open Saturday – Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Jay
P: 0414 416 828
E: jay@mimosahomes.com.au

Berry Lane Estate – Mernda


Homes on Display:
Enfield 210
Johanna 240 Retreat
Newbury 259
Rochester 277

Address: Print PDF Map

12 Mintbush Grange Mernda

Melways ref: 390 H12

Open: Saturday – Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Haris
P: 0422 095 990
E: haris@mimosahomes.com.au

Senad
P: 0423 633 060
E: senad@mimosahomes.com.au

Allura Estate – Truganina


Homes on Display:
Enfield 210
Romsey 240

Address: Print PDF Map

5 Barooga Terrace Truganina

Melways ref: 203 G3

Open Saturday – Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Bianca
P: 0400 919 963
E: bianca@mimosahomes.com.au

Anna
P: 0405 343 150
E: anna@mimosahomes.com.au

Taylors Hill Estate


Homes on Display:
Johanna 240 Retreat
Rochester 277

Address: Print PDF Map

20 Subiaco Way Taylors Hill

Melways ref: 356 G7

Open Saturday – Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Steven
P: 0439 332 657
E: steven.j@mimosahomes.com.au

Harpley – Werribee – Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Jubilee – Wyndham Vale – Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Upper Point Cook – Point Cook – Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Cloverton Estate – Kalkallo – Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

The Grove Estate – Tarneit – Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Woodlea Estate – Rockbank – Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au