Display Homes

Want to see some of our new homes in real life? Then why not come and visit us at one of our display homes around Melbourne. If a picture is worth a thousand words, then walking through must be worth at least a million. You won’t have a clear idea of the quality of workmanship, layout and the range of fixtures and fittings of our new homes until you visit a display home. We’ve got new display homes in Melbourne’s northern and western suburbs. Check below for the addresses and opening hours.


Mimosa Homes is rated 4.7 stars by 8 customers.

Mimosa Homes Head Office

Address: Print PDF Map

Unit 1 / 113-123 Elgar Road, Derrimut 3030

Melways ref: 39 E1

Open Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm
or by appointment.

Haris
P: 0422 095 990
E: haris@mimosahomes.com.au

Ross
P: 0403 614 007
E: ross@mimosahomes.com.au

For all general enquiries
P: 1300 646 672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

The Grove Estate – Tarneit


Homes on Display:
Churchill 220
Romsey 240

10-12 Isdell St, Tarneit VIC 3029

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Tyler
P: 0433 369 469
E: tyler@mimosahomes.com.au

Bianca
P: 0400 919 963
E: bianca@mimosahomes.com.au

Upper Point Cook Estate – Point Cook


Homes on Display:
Hamilton 230
Stanley 284

29-31 Liverpool Street, Point Cook VIC 3030

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Jay
P: 0414 416 828
E: jay@mimosahomes.com.au

Harpley Estate – Werribee


Homes on Display:
Hamilton 230
Saba 310

25 - 27 Billeroy Way, Werribee VIC 3030

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Huss
P: 0400 649 468
E: huss@mimosahomes.com.au

Woodlea Estate – Rockbank


Homes on Display:
Johanna 240 Bedroom
Saba 260

30-32 Woodlea Boulevard, Rockbank VIC 3335

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Josh
P: 0435 902 636
E: josh@mimosahomes.com.au

Steven
P: 0439 332 657
E: steven.j@mimosahomes.com.au

Waterford Estate – Melton South


Homes on Display:
Newbury 259
Rochester 277
Saba 331

Address: Print PDF Map

3 Glenelly Street, Melton South VIC 3338

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Anna
P: 0405 343 150
E: anna@mimoahomes.com.au

Jubilee – Wyndham Vale


Homes on Display:
Archie 259
Enfield 210
Johanna 240 Retreat
Saba 331
Stanley 284

Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Cloverton Estate – Kalkallo

Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Westbrook Estate – Truganina

Opening Soon

For any enquiry
P: 1300646672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Allura Estate – Truganina

Berry Lane Estate – Mernda

Taylors Hill Estate