Display Homes

Want to see some of our new homes in real life? Then why not come and visit us at one of our display homes around Melbourne. If a picture is worth a thousand words, then walking through must be worth at least a million. You won’t have a clear idea of the quality of workmanship, layout and the range of fixtures and fittings of our new homes until you visit a display home. We’ve got new display homes in Melbourne’s northern and western suburbs. Check below for the addresses and opening hours. Call us at 1300 646 672 for more informationClick at 1300 646 672 to call us for more information.

Mimosa Homes Head Office

Address: Print PDF Map

1/123 Elgar Road, Derrimut VIC 3030

Melways ref: 39 E1

Open Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm
or by appointment.

Satyam
P: 0430 710 287
E: satyam@mimosahomes.com.au

For all general enquiries
P: 1300 646 672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Westbrook Estate – Truganina


Homes on Display:
Mandurah 342
Saba 287

34-36 Latitude Promenade, Truganina VIC 3029

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Tyler Lee
P: 0433 369 469
E: tyler@mimosahomes.com.au

Waratah Estate – Mickleham


Homes on Display:
Bendigo 283
Mansfield 256

Corner of Hartfield Avenue & Astbury Crescent, Mickleham VIC 3064

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Louise
P: 0499 450 049
E: louise@mimosahomes.com.au

Sumit
P: 0433 001 594
E: sumit@mimosahomes.com.au

Cloverton Estate – Kalkallo


Homes on Display:
Hamilton 230
Romsey 210

11-13 McInerney Rd, Kalkallo VIC 3064

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Adem
P: 0430 964 434
E: ademm@mimosahomes.com.au

Jubilee Estate – Wyndham Vale


Homes on Display:
Archie 260
Enfield 210
Johanna 240 Retreat
Saba 331
Stanley 284

1-9 Memory Cres, Wyndham Vale VIC 3024

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Ross
P: 0403 614 007
E: ross@mimosahomes.com.au

Display Office
P: 03 8361 1951

The Grove Estate – Tarneit


Homes on Display:
Churchill 220
Romsey 240

10-12 Isdell St, Tarneit VIC 3029

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Danny
P: 0405 383 144
E: danny@mimosahomes.com.au

Upper Point Cook Estate – Point Cook


Homes on Display:
Hamilton 230
Stanley 284

29-31 Liverpool Street, Point Cook VIC 3030

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Jay
P: 0414 416 828
E: jay@mimosahomes.com.au

Harpley Estate – Werribee


Homes on Display:
Hamilton 230
Saba 310

25 - 27 Billeroy Way, Werribee VIC 3030

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Huss
P: 0400 649 468
E: huss@mimosahomes.com.au

Woodlea Estate – Rockbank


Homes on Display:
Johanna 240 Bedroom
Saba 260

30-32 Woodlea Boulevard, Rockbank VIC 3335

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Josh
P: 0435 902 636
E: josh@mimosahomes.com.au

Beau
P: 0435 123 663
E: beau@mimosahomes.com.au