Display Homes

Want to see some of our new homes in real life? Then why not come and visit us at one of our display homes around Melbourne. If a picture is worth a thousand words, then walking through must be worth at least a million. You won’t have a clear idea of the quality of workmanship, layout and the range of fixtures and fittings of our new homes until you visit a display home. We’ve got new display homes in Melbourne’s northern and western suburbs. Check below for the addresses and opening hours. Click at 1300646672 to call us for more information.

Mimosa Homes Head Office

Address: Print PDF Map

1/123 Elgar Road, Derrimut VIC 3030

Melways ref: 39 E1

Open Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm
or by appointment.

Jason
P: 0417 994 989
E: jason@mimosahomes.com.au

For all general enquiries
P: 1300 646 672
E: sales@mimosahomes.com.au

Harpley Estate – Werribee


Homes on Display:
Hamilton 230
Mansfield 256 – 4 Bedroom

4-6 Irvine Rise, Werribee VIC 3030

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Jay D
P: 0468 388 024
E: jayd@mimosahomes.com.au

Newgate – Tarneit


Homes on Display:
Alexandra 433
Churchill 220

45-47 Lionsgate Crescent, Tarniet VIC 3029

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Danny
P: 0405 383 144
E: danny@mimosahomes.com.au

Marcela
P: 0435 734 772
E: marcela@mimosahomes.com.au

Westbrook Estate – Truganina


Homes on Display:
Mandurah 342
Saba 287

34-36 Latitude Promenade, Truganina VIC 3029

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Himanshu
P: 0401 383 404
E: himanshu@mimosahomes.com.au

Waratah Estate – Mickleham


Homes on Display:
Bendigo 283
Mansfield 256

Corner of Hartfield Avenue & Astbury Crescent, Mickleham VIC 3064

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Sumit
P: 0433 001 594
E: sumit@mimosahomes.com.au

Cloverton Estate – Kalkallo


Homes on Display:
Hamilton 230
Romsey 210

11-13 McInerney Rd, Kalkallo VIC 3064

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Mahdi
P: 0490 359 348
E: mahdi@mimosahomes.com.au

Upper Point Cook Estate – Point Cook


Homes on Display:
Hamilton 230
Stanley 284

29-31 Liverpool Street, Point Cook VIC 3030

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Jay
P: 0414 416 828
E: jay@mimosahomes.com.au

Woodlea Estate – Aintree


Homes on Display:
Johanna 240 Bedroom
Saba 260

30-32 Woodlea Boulevard, Aintree VIC 3336

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Beau
P: 0435 123 663
E: beau@mimosahomes.com.au

Botanical – Mickleham


Homes on Display:
Ibiza 407
Saba 331

15-17 Poppy Street, Mickleham 3064

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Connie
P: 0438 608 708
E: connie@mimosahomes.com.au

Jubilee – Wyndham Vale


Homes on Display:
Enfield 210
Stanley 284

4-6 Erba Circuit, Wyndham Vale, VIC, 3024

Open Saturday & Sunday 11am - 5pm
Open Monday - Wednesday 12pm to 5pm
or by appointment.

Satyam
P: 0430 710 287
E: satyam@mimosahomes.com.au

Cloverton – Kalkallo


Homes on Display:
Churchill 220
Saba 250

Olivine – Donnybrook


Homes on Display:
Bright 338
Saba 287

Woodlea Estate – Aintree


Homes on Display:
Balmoral 355
Bright 338
Johanna 240 Bedroom
Saba 250

Windermere – Mambourin

Mt. Atkinson – Truganina

Jubilee Estate – Wyndham Vale

This display village is now closed. Our display at 4-6 Erba Circuit Wyndham Vale is now open

Satyam
P: 0430 710 287
E: satyam@mimosahomes.com.au